Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ACi Africa – Virtual Networking Event

February 16 @ 1:00 pm

ACi invites our members, sponsors and supporters to join us for a virtual networking event on 16th February 2022. Led by ACi Africa members, we will facilitate discussion of topics of importance to investigators in Africa, and how we can shape the future of our Association together.

This event will be run on Microsoft Teams at 11.00 WAT – 12.00 SAST – 13.00 EAT (10.00 am UK, 11.00 am CET).

To register please click the button below to complete the registration form.  After registration, you will be sent a diary invitation.

If you have queries, please email admin@my-aci.com

 

 Register

Details

Date:
February 16
Time:
1:00 pm